play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stonebridge

At Stonebridge we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stonebridge

Stonebridge
5
4.8

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Peter W on 10 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication and service throughout. Very professional yet friendly. Car was immaculate, as described, and well worth the 4 hour round trip. We would definitely recommend Stonebridge wholeheartedly.Thanks!


  • 5

    Excellent - Jeep Grand Cherokee

    By Rob B on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, courtesy, professionalism and end user experience. The management were personable and amenable through the transaction and, as such, I’d recommend with confidence to anyone using Stonebridge to do so!


  • 5

    A Genuine Top Guy!

    By Christian F on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the first contact with Glen to him "delivering" my car was brilliant. He's a genuine top guy. His description of my car was spot on. He did extra work on the car at his expense and the price didn't change. His communication was great and always answered any questions I had promptly. I would highly recommend Glen and his cars.


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By Alexander T on 16 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. From first contact to driving away, everything was a joy. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    You can fully trust Stonebridge - 10/10 experience

    By Fin D on 20 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simply, the best second hand car buying experience I've had. I travelled across the country as the 3 series spec was ideal for what I was looking for. I put a lot of trust in the trader and they delivered on everything promised. I couldn't recommend highly enough and wish every trader UK wide was like this. I've since done 100's of miles in the car and it's immaculate as described. They only deal with quality, don't hesitate in dealing with Stonebridge!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Charles A on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had been recommended Stonebridge by word of mouth and every aspect of buying my vehicle was handled with professionalism, courtesy and promptness. I would not hesitate to pass on my recommendation.


  • 5

    Top Trader

    By Alan D on 10 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Glen is most highly recommended. I have bought and sold many cars and motorcycles privately in my lifetime and met many ‘traders’ but this chap is in the premier league.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Emily P on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was so refreshing to find a dealer who only buys and sells good quality cars. The team are passionate about driving and gave fantastic customer service. There were no pushy sales and I came away feeling like if there were any issues I could easily give them a call. I will definitely check in with Stonebridge when I buy my next car. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Professional owner and experience

    By Paul A on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The owner is a very helpful gentleman who clearly loves cars and is extremely customer focused.


  • 5

    A most agreeable car buying experience

    By Andrew H on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car (a Mercedes C250 Estate) was exactly as described. The photos were accurate too and there was none of the disappointment which you often find when seeing a car for real. I found Glen to be very personable and we soon established mutual trust. Modern technology made making payment so much easier than in the old days of bankers drafts. I had a personalised plate to transfer so wasn’t able to collect the car for several days but communication was excellent throughout. The whole process was interspersed with good humour too. I would certainly recommend Stonebridge to anybody wanting to buy a good value vehicle from a professional and genuine dealer.


‹ Prev Next ›