play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stonebridge

At Stonebridge we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stonebridge

Stonebridge
5
4.8

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top Trader

    By Alan D on 10 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Glen is most highly recommended. I have bought and sold many cars and motorcycles privately in my lifetime and met many ‘traders’ but this chap is in the premier league.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Emily P on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was so refreshing to find a dealer who only buys and sells good quality cars. The team are passionate about driving and gave fantastic customer service. There were no pushy sales and I came away feeling like if there were any issues I could easily give them a call. I will definitely check in with Stonebridge when I buy my next car. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Professional owner and experience

    By Paul A on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The owner is a very helpful gentleman who clearly loves cars and is extremely customer focused.


  • 5

    A most agreeable car buying experience

    By Andrew H on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car (a Mercedes C250 Estate) was exactly as described. The photos were accurate too and there was none of the disappointment which you often find when seeing a car for real. I found Glen to be very personable and we soon established mutual trust. Modern technology made making payment so much easier than in the old days of bankers drafts. I had a personalised plate to transfer so wasn’t able to collect the car for several days but communication was excellent throughout. The whole process was interspersed with good humour too. I would certainly recommend Stonebridge to anybody wanting to buy a good value vehicle from a professional and genuine dealer.


  • 5

    Not your usual car salesman

    By Phil P on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top quality service. After placing a deposit I travelled 300 mile to view the car. The car was as described in excellent condition. They were a pleasure to deal with, picking me up from the train station at the time the owner said he would. Very nice person who isn't your typical car salesman. Would buy again from this company. Thank you


  • 5

    Audi A4 avant

    By Paul M on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car better than described, presented in top condition. Bought car for asking price within 5 minutes. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Peace of mind

    By Aaron M on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a really good experience buying a BMW 1 Series from Stonebridge motors. The car I brought was in good condition with lots of service history, Glen made the whole experience worth while good reputable car salesman. Was very honest, and genuine which goes a long why in Car trading. I Drove away with my purchase with peace of mind. I would Good back again to buy another car in the future.


  • 5

    A genuine and honest car dealer. Yes, really.

    By Daniel K on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I called Stonebridge to arrange to see a car. He asked how I would be getting there. He gave me directions to get there and even offered to pick me up from the station. The car was fantastic so we agreed the sale. He was patient, helpful and genuinely a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    An easy transaction

    By Russel S on 21 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 15 year old car at a reasonable price but offered silly money for my part ex car. Glen is a nice guy but doesn't seem to know the trade like some dealers I've dealt with in the past. My advice is to research their prices as it seems they ask top dollar on all cars. Having said that deals can be done.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Dave H on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle as described Glen very pleasant, not pushy into buying at all, did things and replied to questions by text straight away


‹ Prev Next ›