play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stonebridge

At Stonebridge we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stonebridge

Stonebridge
5
4.9

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Audi A4 avant

    By Paul M on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car better than described, presented in top condition. Bought car for asking price within 5 minutes. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Peace of mind

    By Aaron M on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a really good experience buying a BMW 1 Series from Stonebridge motors. The car I brought was in good condition with lots of service history, Glen made the whole experience worth while good reputable car salesman. Was very honest, and genuine which goes a long why in Car trading. I Drove away with my purchase with peace of mind. I would Good back again to buy another car in the future.


  • 5

    A genuine and honest car dealer. Yes, really.

    By Daniel K on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I called Stonebridge to arrange to see a car. He asked how I would be getting there. He gave me directions to get there and even offered to pick me up from the station. The car was fantastic so we agreed the sale. He was patient, helpful and genuinely a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    An easy transaction

    By Russel S on 21 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 15 year old car at a reasonable price but offered silly money for my part ex car. Glen is a nice guy but doesn't seem to know the trade like some dealers I've dealt with in the past. My advice is to research their prices as it seems they ask top dollar on all cars. Having said that deals can be done.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Dave H on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle as described Glen very pleasant, not pushy into buying at all, did things and replied to questions by text straight away


  • 5

    Pleasant sale from beginning to end.

    By Sunita D on 09 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    The nicest car dealer I've ever met, nothing like the stereotype you expect. He was was friendly, honest and had the car we bought reasonably priced. Would defernately recommend Glen. Nice doing business with you. Anita


  • 5

    Thumbs Up ¿¿

    By Harry M on 09 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly ethical and likeable person to deal with. Refreshingly honest and a true car enthusiast.


  • 5

    Very highly recommended seller.

    By Manny M on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Not your average seller. I had been looking for a car and had numerous sellers say how clean there cars were. Only to find they were far from what they were described as. Stonebridge isn't one of those sellers. Would highly recommend to anyone thinking of buying a good reliable clean car.


  • 5

    Give Stonebridge a try...

    By James D on 17 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    First class, friendly experience from start to finish. Genuine passion for supplying good quality used cars. Would recommend.


  • 5

    A*** service at Stonebridge Epping.

    By Ian D on 19 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a BMW E91 330d from Stonebridge. I have had the car a week or so and am very pleased with it. On viewing the car there were a couple of issues which Stonebridge's proprietor agreed to sort out. When I collected the car all work had been done as promised and the car had been very well prepared. I found The proprietor an easy person to deal with, he obviously takes pride in his business, his cars and customer service. I like the fact that the viewing of Stonebridge's stock is by appointment only.This means that you get one to one attention so the viewing/buying process is uninterrupted with Stonebridge giving you the time you need to make an informed choice about the car you are looking to buy. I also like the fact that Stonebridge is a single owner operator business and rather than dealing with a sales person pushing sales for commission you are instead dealing with a guy who is passionate about his business, his cars and customer service. Well recommended.