play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stonebridge

At Stonebridge we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stonebridge

Stonebridge
5
4.8

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Not what it looks like

    By Kaveh M on 05 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very negative experience with this seller, The car got into trouble from seconds we drove it away from them. They initially accepted the fault but then used every word and excuses to get out of it and as of this morning they stopped answering our calls. Very poor experience. I don't recommend them.


  • 5

    Give Stonebridge a try...

    By James D on 17 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    First class, friendly experience from start to finish. Genuine passion for supplying good quality used cars. Would recommend.


  • 5

    A*** service at Stonebridge Epping.

    By Ian D on 19 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a BMW E91 330d from Stonebridge. I have had the car a week or so and am very pleased with it. On viewing the car there were a couple of issues which Stonebridge's proprietor agreed to sort out. When I collected the car all work had been done as promised and the car had been very well prepared. I found The proprietor an easy person to deal with, he obviously takes pride in his business, his cars and customer service. I like the fact that the viewing of Stonebridge's stock is by appointment only.This means that you get one to one attention so the viewing/buying process is uninterrupted with Stonebridge giving you the time you need to make an informed choice about the car you are looking to buy. I also like the fact that Stonebridge is a single owner operator business and rather than dealing with a sales person pushing sales for commission you are instead dealing with a guy who is passionate about his business, his cars and customer service. Well recommended.


  • 5

    Simply Quality at Stonebridge

    By Elliott E on 04 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely brilliant is a phrase that describes Stonebridge. Very honest and very passionate about delivering not just a quality product, but a quality service to match. I Would definitely recommend this trader to anyone. It refreshing to see that people like him still exist in this industry! Hats off to him!


  • 5

    Mercedes B200

    By A V on 27 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service!!! An absolute pleasure to deal with, Very nice person and far from your typical car salesman. Vehicle immaculate inside and out , as described in the advert. Would buy again from this company. Thank you


  • 5

    ford fiesta st

    By jordan C on 01 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    great service a real friendly chap, cars great love it Would not hesitate to recommend.


  • 5

    5 ***** all round service

    By Richard f on 14 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my new car from Glen where his service from arranging viewings to picking the car up was 5 ***** will recommend and will most certain buy again from Stonebridge Thanks again


  • 5

    The best experiance with a car dealer ever

    By Mark s on 04 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    What a marvellous experience it was not to be pressurised into buying a car. The car was very well presented last week when I first viewed it, despite the short notice that I gave, sorry. after a good deal of time viewing and test driving , we agreed on the price . Today I picked up my stunning kia Sorrento. A very satisfied customer, would highly recommend anybody dealing with this salesman. One of the very few car dealers who is very honest. Many thanks M


  • 5

    Friendly professional and very accurate in his dis

    By John A on 20 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Fist class A++++ service lovely chap and an absolute pleasure to deal with Highly recommended will definitely deal with stone bridge again in the future


  • 5

    First class service and a pleasure to do business

    By Jamie B on 15 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have recently bought a 1 series BMW from Stonebridge, the whole experience was very smooth, the car was keenly priced and a pleasure to deal with. Certainly not your average second hand car dealer.


‹ Prev Next ›